

# Meeting of IQAC with the Teacher-in-Charges of all Departments, Convener-Sports and Student Activity Board is scheduled for Friday 05, 2019 at 10 am in the Office of the Principal.

IQAC Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, Univ of Delhi <iqacdducollege@gmail.com>

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 1:26 PM

To: "Dr. Savita Gahlaut" <savita\_gahlaut@yahoo.com>, VINOD KUMAR <vkmedhavi65@gmail.com>, vinayak nadir <sunitanadir@yahoo.co.in>, Varnika Bhatia <varnikabhatia@yahoo.com>, "Dr. Lathika Nair" <lathika110@yahoo.co.in>, Dr Ravinder Kaur <ravdduc@gmail.com>, Shweta Wadhera <shweta.du@gmail.com>, "Dr. Jayini Adhayapak" <jayiniadhyapak@yahoo.com>, Deepa Kamra <deepakamra.dse@gmail.com>, "Dr. Vandana Gupta" <vandana\_66dduc@yahoo.co.in>, "Dr. Himanshu Prasad Roy" <himanshuroy1@yahoo.co.in>, "Dr. Anek Goel" <anek@rediffmail.com>, charu kalra <c.kalra@rediffmail.com>, Rampal Rana <rprana@gmail.com>

Cc: poonam kasturi <kasturipoonam71@gmail.com>, Kulvinder Singh <kulvinder.physics@gmail.com>, "Dr. Sachin Mittal" <mittal\_sachindr@rediffmail.com>, Anuja soni <30.anuja@gmail.com>, Sikander Aggarwal <saggarwal.ddu@gmail.com>, Madhuri Varshney <madhuridwarka@gmail.com>, Rahul Singh <rahul.singh@bimtech.ac.in>, Ddu College <principaldducollege@gmail.com>, "Dr. Hem Chand Jain" <heenchandjain@yahoo.co.in>

Dear All

This is in continuation to my email appended below. Point No. 3 has been added as additional item in the agenda.

Meeting of IQAC with the Teacher-in-Charges of all Departments is scheduled for **April 05, 2019 (Friday) at 10 am** in the Office of the Principal.

#### Agenda

- 1. Preparation of Self Study Report of the Departments for NAAC Second Cycle
- 2. Update on the Annual Report of the College for the Year 2018-2019
- 3. Discussion on Calendar of Activities for the Year 2019-2020.
- 4. Proposed Fee Structure for the Year 2019-2020
- 5. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair

You are requested to kindly attend the meeting.

With regards

Dr. Manoj Saxena (Coordinator-IQAC) Associate Professor Department of Electronics Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College University of Delhi Dwarka Sector-3, New Delhi 110078

Mobile: 09968393104

## Copy to:

- 1. Dr. Rampal Singh, Secretary-Staff Council
- 2. Dr. Vinod Kumar, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Chemistry & Convener-ADC
- 3. Dr. Savita Gehlaut, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Physics
- 4. Ms. Sunita Nadir, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Mathematics
- 5. Dr. Ravinder Kaur, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Electronics
- 6. Ms. Shweta Wadhera, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Computer Science
- 7. Dr. Varnika Bhatia, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Botany
- 8. Dr. Lathika Nair, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Zoology
- 9. Dr. Vandana Gupta, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Commerce
- 10. Dr. Jayini Adhyapak, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of English
- 11. Dr. Himnshu P Roy, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Humanities
- 12. Dr. Deepa Kamra, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Management Studies
- 13. Dr. Anek Goel, Convener-Sports Committee
- 14. Dr. Charu Kalra, Convener-Student Activity Board (SAB) 2018-2019
- 15. Dr. Abhijit Sinha, Librarian
- 16. Members of IQAC

On Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 7:56 PM IQAC Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, Univ of Delhi <iqacdducollege@gmail.com> wrote: | Kind Attention: Teacher-in-Charges of All Departments

Dear All

Meeting of IQAC with the Teacher-in-Charges of all Departments is scheduled for **Friday 05**, **2019 at 10 am** in the Office of the Principal.

- 1. Preparation of Self Study Report of the Departments for NAAC Second Cycle
- 2. Update on the Annual Report of the College for the Year 2018-2019
- 3. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair

### With regards

Dr. Manoj Saxena (Coordinator-IQAC) Associate Professor Department of Electronics Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College University of Delhi Dwarka Sector-3, New Delhi 110078 Mobile: 09968393104

#### Copy to:

- 1. Dr. Vinod Kumar, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Chemistry & Convener-ADC
- 2. Dr. Savita Gehlaut, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Physics
- 3. Ms. Sunita Nadir, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Dr. Ravinder Kaur, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Electronics
- 5. Ms. Shweta Wadhera, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Computer Science
- 6. Dr. Varnika Bhatia, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Botany
- 7. Dr. Lathika Nair, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Zoology
- 8. Dr. Vandana Gupta, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Commerce
- 9. Dr. Jayini Adhyapak, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of English 10. Dr. Himnshu P Roy, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Humanities
- 11. Dr. Deepa Kamra, Teacher-in-Charge, Department of Management Studies